All of Kent County

Kent County is a county located in the central part of the U.S. state of Delaware. As of the 2010 census, the population was 162,310. The county seat is Dover, the state capital. It is named for Kent, an English county.

Kent County comprises the Dover, DE Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Philadelphia-Reading-Camden, PA-NJ-DE-MDCombined Statistical Area.

KWLS listings last updated Jul 26, 2021 8:00:pm.